Infinite Inspiration

Years ago, before I had the skill or will to write, ideas came to me only occasionally. They were fleeting things that I could rarely hold onto, and it was even more rare for me to take an idea and turn it into a finished product. I was dissatisfied with this state of things, so I decided to spend a year learning about creativity. The knowledge I gained through books and experiments gave me the courage to move forward, and ideas were soon flowing so quickly I couldn’t keep up.Creativity i […]
http://www.impactselfpublishing.com/blog/infinite-inspiration

Leave a Reply

